Skip to content

stéphane searching – month nine

December 6, 2010

* Month 9 (September 2010)
Waiting for new inspiration…
After 5-1/2 weeks of intensive scanning and uploading of my NZ pictures, I’, happy to have finished it and happy about the results!
But now, after this intensive work, I feel a bit empty. I didn’t shoot any pictures since my return of NZ and now I have nothing to do (in the photographic way, of course…), nothing to shoot…

In a way, I need some photographic holidays to find again some new inspiration, something different to shoot, but not now, I need to find a new energy to shoot.
Are you sometimes tired of shooting, searching some new source of inspiration?
Well, that’s my situation for now, happy of my photographic work in NZ, but tired to begin something new…

vicuña

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

