Skip to content

ash again…again…again – month eight

September 14, 2010

#1

yep, that’s about the extent of it. another month (not moth) has passed & I feel a little bad for not sending a submission last month. It was hectic, I tells ya! Packing your whole life into boxes is a lot more difficult than it sounds. I had to look at so many things I’d forgotten about – and looking back, I realize how much I’ve changed.

Or am I just pretending?

Just kidding – change is so fun. I feel like such a better person now. Everything is going well for me. I’m a lot more positive these days.
AS FAR AS WAITING GOES…..
1)PX600 film from the Impossible Project.
2)$$$ – for Crystal Castles, Matt & Kim, Moogfest
3)4:00p.m. to get here. I have a fun day planned
4)New developer. I wused the last to set these new lumen prints for you.

Everyday. I wait for something NEW.
What are YOU waiting on?

-Ash

(Ya, that is great & all, but I’m a DRAGON, asshole. Obviously.)

#2
It’s not even the end of the month yet & nothing is going right anymore. Everything is crumbling beneath my feet. & I have to build it all back up again… again.. again…
so now, I’m signing my art with an a.b. instead of an a.s.
I’ve given up on my marriage. and I blame Canada.

-Ash

a lumen print of weeds

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

