Skip to content

mijonju stops – month three

April 26, 2010

transcript:

Story

I’ve always wanted superpowers, something cool, like stopping time. No rewinds or fastforwarding, just STOP, like in the movie Flashback. If I have that ability I can see each and everything in detail, I can get the Best angle to present what I feel. Imagine if you can stop time. Shooting the streets, people, or falling objects.

Mijonju
I love cameras like a fat boy who loves chocolate cake

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 26, 2010 9:08 pm

    sorry for sending stuff so late.. I really wish i can stop time.. i swear i wont change anything to mess up the future nor the pass, just wanna stop and enjoy everything around me.

  2. 7treehouses permalink
    April 27, 2010 6:15 am

    Oops! I have an envelope for you, too! Hiiiii Mijonju!

Leave a Reply

