Skip to content

still waiting…?

March 15, 2010

Some of you are probably wondering what happened to the offer from our project’s sponsor for the contributors. (Feb.7, 2010) In case you forgot, and need a reminder:

*If you are on the list of those who wait, Nic has offered to send you a little gift from Four Corner Store as a way of supporting the project. I’d tell you what it is and when you’ll get it, but you already know that is simply not how we do things around here. You’ll have to wait to find out.

If you want to receive this gift from Four Corner Store, please let me know in the comments or by email, and I will forward your mailing address to Nic. (I will not share your address without your permission.)

This time we’re weren’t making you wait on purpose, I’m simply suffering from some ongoing procrastination issues. My doctor says it’s normal, and will soon pass. There are still a few who haven’t contacted me, but something tells me you would want to receive something from Nic; so this is your last chance. Give me the thumbs up in the comments or by email by the end of the week, and I’ll pass all of your addresses on to Four Corner Store… 🙂

Also…I will be doing a random draw in the near future to celebrate the long awaited season of spring. Anyone who subscribes to the posts on this blog or follows @theartofwaiting on twitter will be eligible. Stay tuned for more details.

Thanks for waiting.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 15, 2010 11:41 pm

    i would definitely want anything from fourcornerstore, be it films or a camera. thanks! )

  2. mephisto19 permalink
    March 15, 2010 11:48 pm

    i would!!!! simply did not see the previous entry 😉 great! thanks!

  3. March 16, 2010 2:14 am

    I’m with Jay on this but I think I’ve said so before!

  4. March 16, 2010 11:26 am

    Oh, Oh, Me!! Don’t forget me! I love Nic’s stuff!

  5. Stéphane aka vicuña permalink
    March 18, 2010 3:18 pm

    Yeah, I want it too! :)) You can give my adress to Nic! :)))

  6. April 17, 2010 1:11 pm

    oh i’m so cuuuurrrrioouus!!! when do we get to find out more?!

Leave a Reply

