Skip to content

panelo’s process – month two

March 8, 2010

I have decided to do a journal to document whatever is necessary to make my mission more fruitful and meaningful – from the types of cameras and films used, to describing what photos I’m actually aiming for, subjects related to my theme, and other stuff which relates to “The Art Of Waiting”.

I would still send you “snailmail” letters from time to time, but majority of my entries will be in scanned format demonstrating the traces of a journal thread for the monthly theme.

At the end of the project, this journal will be handed over to yourself to compliment the photos which I have taken, and to at least exhibit the “waiting” process on my part.

Sorry to keep you waiting, and apologies for the delay of my February entry. 🙂

Cheers,

Jay

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

