Skip to content

siân’s self portrait – month two

March 7, 2010

transcript:

Possibly late again – I was never like this in school, and I always nag my boyfriend for leaving things to the last minute!!
This month’s photo is a self portrait of me waiting to write. Waiting for ideas to flow. Waiting for the time when ordinary life is a distraction because my characters have so much life to record. Those are my favorite times, and they have been since I was a little, daydreaming girl. But they don’t always come easy, and sometimes they don’t come at all. AND. SO. I. WAIT.

siân / colonizethemoon

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

