Skip to content

corinne calls one in – month one

March 3, 2010

Hi Jeffrey!

I send you colors and heat from Sénégal where I spent one week of hollidays – Too many things to see, I had no time for “waiting”

I’m going home a bit exhausted but very happy –
so, no pics for the waiting project, exept if my plane is late.

Corinne.
azurblue!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 4, 2010 7:00 am

    hello Corinne! 🙂

  2. March 4, 2010 2:30 pm

    Hi Corinne, I can’t wait to see your other pics!

  3. azurblue permalink
    March 4, 2010 11:39 pm

    Hi U 2 !

    I wanted to do a roll for the waiting project during this trip, but I had no time at all for a “waiting” thing. So I didn’t. Just took quick pics with my toy cams. I would have be happy to have 2 hours (or better a morning or an afternoon) to spend at a street corner in Saint Louis, watching at people and waiting for good photographs to come.
    I have to send texts to the project about the pics I took with the lubitel (I’ve decided to take one pic a month with the lubitel ). I’ll do. I’m late, but I’ll do…

  4. azurblue permalink
    March 4, 2010 11:43 pm

    and for the record, the lake wasn’t pink as on the postcard. I was orange, or gray. But the colors change with the forecast : when it’s very sunny and windy, the lake is pink.
    (please excuse my bad english…)

Leave a Reply

