Skip to content

matt makes a move – month one

February 23, 2010

transcript:

Matt’s handwriting is a little sketchy at times, but I’ll give this a go:

WAITING… FOR THE SUN
January made me shiver… I had an idea of what I wanted to do for this month – But the snow pretty much destroyed my planning. I waited for the now to clear which it never did so January has been all about snow and waiting. I have shot a whole roll this month and will probably do this every month!
I GOT VERY COLD TAKING SHOTS TODAY – COLD but very happy. That’s Cold not Gold
LONDON 1880
When ever I am waiting for an idea or for pictures to upload or whatsoever I Draw pictures like this one here which make me think of London in the 1880’s.
See you all next month!

-Matt

a bridge & a river & possibly a cat

EAVB_OTAKZDGIAG

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 24, 2010 6:35 am

    I can’t give anything away but my Feb. entries are going to have a loose connection to your January one!

    • futuregirl permalink
      February 25, 2010 3:20 am

      Sounds interesting – *can’t wait* 😀

Leave a Reply

