Skip to content

Waiting for the mail.

November 26, 2009

I know it’s way too early already, but I eagerly check the mail as soon as I get home every day after work. This is not too unusual; my regular routine is to check the mail, open it right away and deal with whatever came right away if I can. If I don’t have to deal with a piece of paper twice, I try not too. But now it’s a little different, I am waiting with a lot of hope and anticipation. Which response will come back first?

Today there was a community newspaper, a property tax notice, and too many flyers. Not exactly what I was waiting for.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

