Skip to content

Another eight wait.

November 20, 2009

It has been an exciting week for me. I knew that when I finally summoned the courage to begin inviting participants there would be no turning back. The project – that will occupy my time and my thoughts for at least the next 14+ months – has left the station.

I paid another respectful visit to the mail box today with letters destined for California, Philippines, London (both Ontario and the UK), Phoenix, Connecticut, Northern Ireland, and Spain.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

